Radix My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Video DVDs » Passion » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Audio CDs
BATTLE READY->
Books
Donations
Downloads->
Video DVDs
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
What's New? more
The Dreams Of Don Bosco
The Dreams Of Don Bosco
$9.95
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Gift Voucher FAQ
The Passion
[Passion]
$9.95
by Andrew Gnuse Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
I saw this performance a couple times when I was growing up. To me this is the most moving performan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Linda Powell Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
One of the local Knights of Columbus made the movie, The Passion, available to our church and I was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sharon Robertson Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
We will be showing the Passion tonight at our Church! I bought the DVD about 2 years ago, and my hus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alex Kren Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
I heard about The passion by Radix this past weekend from my vocation director. He had me watch Firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles Peetris Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Just witnessed your performance of the Passion in Asheville, NC on 2/12/2012. As a Catholic for my e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Fuller Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2011
Yesterday I was reviewing the DishNet guide to see what programs EWTN was offering for the Triduum. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to The Passion
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
The Passion
On Holy Thursday I came hme from work, being the time of Hol ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 Radix
Powered by osCommerce